1. Under: Manage > click Calendars
2. You'll see your connected calendar/s. Click "Disconnect"
Note: Before disconnecting your calendar, please be aware that Events in your synced calendar created by Resurva will be deleted, and Bookings in Resurva created by your calendar will be deleted.
3. Click: Disconnect Calendar
4. Your calendars are no longer synced. If you know you'd no longer like to use this feature, the final step is to Revoke Access. However, if you'd like to sync another calendar, do not revoke access. Simply add a new calendar.
5. You no longer have any calendars which have access to Resurva.