We're Here to Help


Group Services: Cancel a Group Service

Cancelling a Group Service

To cancel a Group Service go to the Schedule and find the day where you'd like to cancel a Group Service. Click on the Group Service you want to cancel and hit the Cancel button.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request