We're Here to Help


Force Client Login when Booking

We recommend that you enable the "Force clients to login when booking" setting.

This will make your clients create a Resurva account which they will verify once via email when booking with you for the first time. 

They can then continue to use this account on future bookings.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request