We're Here to Help

Follow

If I deleted a provider, can I still track previous sales it has done before it was deleted?

No, sorry. We recommend that you make the provider inactive rather than deleting them. That way the provider is no longer visible for bookings but still visible to you for tracking purposes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments