We're Here to Help

Follow

How do I delete a service?

We recommend that you make the service inactive rather than delete. That way you can still use it for data purposes in the analytics section. Making the service inactive will make it unavailable for client bookings but still visible for you to use. If you still wish to delete a service please do the following. Click or tap the blue Edit button located beside the service you wish to delete. Hit the red Delete Service button. Confirm that you want to delete the service by selecting “Yes, Delete”. The service has now been deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments