We're Here to Help

Follow

When I’m setting up my account, is it live?

No. Your account stays offline until you activate it. To change it to online mode look at the top right of the page and click on “ONLINE”

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments