Private Booking Settings
Private Bookings Only(Requires login)-Only user with logins can book service with business
*Can’t have private booking settings and regular bookings working at same time.
Allow New Users - Will allow new clients to register for booking services with company
Allow Social login- This will allow clients to use twitter, Facebook, or google+ to login to resurva
Allow logged in clients to view full schedule- Clients will be see all available time.