We're sorry to see you go, but we'll be here if you need us! If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out by sending us a ticket here or emailing us at email@example.com.
Delete your account
To delete your account, first sign in to the Resurva page where you normally make your bookings. Once you're signed in, click your name in the top right to open the options menu, then click Edit Profile.
You'll be taken to the Account Settings page, and you can find the Delete Your Account button at the bottom of the page.
You will be asked for confirmation, as deleting your account is irreversible and your account information cannot be recovered.