You can manage booking notifications for each provider from their admin account settings.
Create an admin account for a provider
To allow a provider to log into Resurva and view their schedule, you'll need to create an admin account for them, by navigating to Settings > Admin Accounts. For a full walkthrough, check out this guide: Create an admin account for a provider.
Enable booking notifications for an admin
To turn on booking notifications for an admin, navigate to Settings > Admin Accounts and click Edit under the admin you'd like to manage. Navigate to the Connected Providers tab, and turn on the checkmark for Receive email notifications for connected providers.
Then, turn on the checkmarks for each provider that you'd like the admin to receive notifications for. By default, the admin will receive notifications each time a booking is created, edited, or cancelled. You can change which notifications the admin will receive by toggling the checkmarks in the bottom right, then click Save Changes.
Booking notifications will be sent to the email address on the admin account, which you can view or manage from the General tab.
Manage what an admin can see on the schedule
From the Connected Providers tab you can also turn on the option for Limit schedule to connected providers, so that instead of the admin being able to see every provider on the schedule, the admin will only see the providers that are turned on under Connected Providers. Click Save Changes to confirm any changes. You can manage more admin permissions, to control what an admin can see and change, from the Permissions tab.
Please sign in to leave a comment.